Home |   SHPO |  SHPO Staff

State Historic Preservation Office Staff

SHPO Main Number 405-521-6249
SHPO Fax Number 405-522-0816

Lynda Ozan
Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
405-522-4484
lozan@okhistory.org

Sara Werneke
National Register of Historic Places
Historic Preservation Specialist
405-522-4478
swerneke@okhistory.org

Catharine Wood
Section 106 Coordinator
Historical Archeologist
405-521-6381
cwood@okhistory.org

Jennifer Bailey
Tax Program Coordinator
Historic Preservation Specialist
405-522-4479
jbailey@okhistory.org

Shea Otley
CLG Coordinator
Oklahoma Centennial Farm & Ranch Coordinator
405-522-4485
sjotley@okhistory.org

David Chunn
Historian/Survey Coordinator
405-522-2713
dchunn@okhistory.org

Pam McCarty
Section 106 Technical Services Assistant
405-521-6386
pmccarty@okhistory.org

Jesse Matthews
Secretary/Receptionist
405-521-6249
jmatthews@okhistory.org

John "Jack" Robertson
Administrative Technician
405-522-0820
jrobertson@okhistory.org

Last Updated: August 24, 2018