Home > SHPO >  SHPO Staff

SHPO Staff

SHPO Main Number 405/521-6249
SHPO Fax Number 405/522-0816

Melvena Heisch
Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
405/522-4484
mheisch@okhistory.org

Lynda Schwan Ozan
National Register of Historic Places
Architectural Historian
405/522-4478
lozan@okhistory.org

Catharine Wood
Section 106 Coordinator
Historical Archeologist
405/521-6381
cwood@okhistory.org

Jennifer Bailey
Tax Program Coordinator/Historic Preservation Specialist
Historic Preservation Architect
405/522-4479
jbailey@okhistory.org

Vacant
Director of CLG Program

Stephanie Ballard
Historian/Survey Coordinator
405/522-2713
sballard@okhistory.org

Shea Otley
Centennial Farm & Ranch Coordinator
HPF Grants Manager
405/522-4485
sjotley@okhistory.org

Pam McCarty
Section 106 Technical Services Assistant
405/521-6386
pmccarty@okhistory.org

Jesse Matthews
Secretary/Receptionist
405/521-6249
jmatthews@okhistory.org

Jack Robertson
Administrative Technician
405/522-0820
jrobertson@okhistory.org

Last Updated: September 22, 2016