Home > shpo >  SHPO Staff

SHPO Staff

SHPO Fax Number 405/522-0816

Melvena Heisch
Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
405/522-4484
mheisch@okhistory.org

Lynda Schwan Ozan
National Register of Historic Places
Architectural Historian
405/522-4478
lozan@okhistory.org

Catharine Wood
Section 106 Coordinator
Historical Archeologist
405/521-6381
cwood@okhistory.org

Harry Simms
Tax Incentives Program
Historic Preservation Architect
405/522-4479
hsimms@okhistory.org

Glen Roberson
Director of CLG Program
Centennial Farm & Ranch Coordinator
405/521-6387
groberson@okhistory.org

Allison Archambo
Historian/Survey Coordinator
405/522-2713
aarchambo@okhistory.org

Shea Otley
HPF Grants Manager
405/522-4485
sjotley@okhistory.org

Pam McCarty
Section 106 Technical Services Assistant
405/521-6386
pmccarty@okhistory.org

Betty Harris
Secretary/Receptionist
405/521-6249
bharris@okhistory.org

Jack Robertson
Administrative Technician
405/522-0820
jrobertson@okhistory.org