Home |   SHPO |  SHPO Staff

Contact the SHPO

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Open to the Public
Monday through Friday, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

State Historic Preservation Office
Oklahoma Historical Society
800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-6249
Fax 405-522-0816

NamePhoneEmail
Lynda Ozan, Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer 405-522-4484 lozan@okhistory.org
Sara Werneke, National Register of Historic Places/Historic Preservation Specialist 405-522-4478
swerneke@okhistory.org
Catharine Wood, Section 106 Coordinator/Historical Archeologist 405-521-6381 cwood@okhistory.org
Jennifer Bailey, Tax Program Coordinator/Historic Preservation Specialist 405-522-4479 jbailey@okhistory.org
Shea Otley, CLG Coordinator/Oklahoma Centennial Farm & Ranch Coordinator 405-522-4485 sjotley@okhistory.org
Vacant, Historian/Survey Coordinator 405-522-2713
Pam McCarty, Section 106 Technical Services Assistant 405-521-6386 pmccarty@okhistory.org
Vacant, Secretary/Receptionist 405-521-6249
John "Jack" Robertson, Administrative Technician 405-522-0820 jrobertson@okhistory.org



Contact Form

Script by Dagon Design

Last Updated: May 15, 2019