Home |   SHPO |  Staff

Contact the SHPO

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Open to the Public
Monday through Friday, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

State Historic Preservation Office
Oklahoma Historical Society
800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-6249
Fax 405-522-0816

Headshot of Lynda Ozan
Lynda Ozan
Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
405-522-4484
Lynda.Ozan@history.ok.gov
Headshot of Matthew Pearce
Matthew Pearce
National Register of Historic Places/Historic Preservation Specialist
405-522-4479
Matthew.Pearce@history.ok.gov
Headshot of Kristina Wyckoff
Kristina Wyckoff
Section 106 Coordinator/Historic Archeologist
405-521-6381
Kristina.Wyckoff@history.ok.gov
Headshot of Sara Werneke
Sara Werneke
Tax Program Coordinator/Historic Preservation Architect
405-522-4478
Sara.Werneke@history.ok.gov
Headshot of Shea Otley
Shea Otley
CLG Coordinator/Oklahoma Centennial Farm & Ranch Coordinator
405-522-4485
Shea.Otley@history.ok.gov
Headshot of Marcus Young
Marcus Young
GIS Specialist
405-522-2713
Marcus.Young@history.ok.gov
Headshot of Michael Mayes
Michael Mayes
Survey Coordinator
Michael.Mayes@history.ok.gov
Headshot of Pam McCarty
Pam McCarty
Section 106 Technical Services Assistant
405-521-6386
Pamela.McCarty@history.ok.gov
Headshot of Tifani Darata
Tifani Darata
Secretary/Receptionist
405-521-6249
Tiffany.Darata@history.ok.gov
Headshot of Jack Robertson
John “Jack” Robertson
Administrative Technician
405-522-0820
John.Robertson@history.ok.gov


Contact Form

Script by Dagon Design