Home |   SHPO |  Staff

Contact the SHPO

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Open to the Public
Monday through Friday, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

State Historic Preservation Office
Oklahoma Historical Society
800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Fax 405-522-0816

Lynda Ozan, Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer 405-522-4484 lozan@okhistory.org
Matthew Pearce, National Register of Historic Places/Historic Preservation Specialist 405-522-4479
Kristina Wyckoff, Section 106 Coordinator/Historic Archeologist 405-521-6381 kwyckoff@okhistory.org
Sara Werneke, Tax Program Coordinator/Historic Preservation Architect 405-522-4478 swerneke@okhistory.org
Shea Otley, CLG Coordinator/Oklahoma Centennial Farm & Ranch Coordinator 405-522-4485 sjotley@okhistory.org
Marcus Young, GIS Specialist 405-522-2713 myoung@okhistory.org
Vacant, Survey Coordinator
Pam McCarty, Section 106 Technical Services Assistant 405-521-6386 pmccarty@okhistory.org
Tifani Darata, Secretary/Receptionist 405-521-6249 tdarata@okhistory.org
John "Jack" Robertson, Administrative Technician 405-522-0820 jrobertson@okhistory.org

Contact Form

Script by Dagon Design