Home |   Support OHS |   Giving |   Annual Giving Campaign |  Campaign Donors

Annual Giving Campaign Donors

This list is to recognize donors to the Annual Fund Campaign of the Oklahoma Historical Society and the Friends of the Oklahoma History Center during the last completed fiscal year. Pledges, matching grant pledges, grants, and donations are included. The Annual Donor Board is prominently located on the first floor of the Oklahoma History Center.

Visionary $100,000 and above

Clark and Kay Musser
Marvin and Barbara Jirous
George Kaiser Family Foundation

Trailblazer $50,000–99,999

Cherokee Nation
City of Midwest City
The Kirkpatrick Family Fund
Joe Todd

Booster $25,000–49,999

Inasmuch Foundation
Simmons Foundation/Ann Alspaugh

Patron $10,000–24,999

BancFirst Charitable Foundation
Chickasaw Nation
John and Virginia Groendyke
Duke and Linda Ligon
Dusty and Barbara Miller
Nancy and George Records
TAFB Heritage Foundation
Tulsa Community Foundation

Contributor $5,000–9,999

Rita Benischek
Cliff and Leslie Hudson
Mabrey Bank
Herman and LaDonna Meinders
Oklahoma Humanities
Oklahoma Society of CPAs
Ross Group Construction
David Russell
James Waldo

Supporter $1,000–4,999

Trasen and Aeriel Akers
Phillip Albert
American Residential Group
Bill and Karen Anderson
Dr. and Mrs. Glenn Ashmore
Gean and Sally Atkinson
Robert and Kay Avery
Keith and Pat Bailey
Beatrix Barr
Lona Barrick
Leslie Smith Baugh
Lee and Sherry Beasley
Howard and Sue Bowen
Mary and Thomas Brett
Arnold and Pat Brown
Robert and Karen Browne
John and Mary Ann Bumgarner
Jerry and Carleen Burger
Nancy Ann Calhoun
Patricia Capra
Mickey and Debbie Clagg
Claims Management Resources/Chip Fudge
Norvell Clarke
Hal Clifford
Comanche Nation
Jerry and Nancy Cotton
Bill and Carol Crawford
Pamela Crowe
Page and Nancy Dobson
Downing Holdings, Inc.
Ford and Vanessa Drummond
Frederick and Janet Drummond
Jerry Elliott
John Fischer
Deena and Tom Fisher
Fred Jones Family Foundation
Josephine Freede
William French
Friends of Gary Banz for State House 101
Gilbert "Gib" and Aulena Gibson
Ann Felton Gilliland
Melvin and Bobbie Gragg
Haley Sharpe Design Ltd.
Rick and Deborah Hauschild
Bonnie Hefner
John and Melvena Heisch
Barrie Henke
Steve and Pam Holton
David and Lezlie Hudiburg
Charles and Sharon Johnson
Don and Carol Kaspereit
Frank and Cathy Keating
Karen Keith
The Kerr Foundation, Inc.
Daniel Lawrence
Harrison and Elaine Levy
John and Donna Massey
Johnny and Cindy McCharen
Jeff and Mary McClean
Katie McClendon
Jon McGrath
Wes and Sandy Milbourn
Melvin and Jasmine Moran
Mustang Fuel Corporation
Nabholz Construction
Martin Newman
Oklahoma Employees Credit Union
Roy Oliver
Pete’s Place of Krebs
The Puterbaugh Foundation
Gene Rainbolt
Raymond H. & Bonnie B. Hefner Family Fund
RCB Bank
Renaissance Charitable Foundation
Phil and Gayle Roberts
Joey Sager
J.B. and Patti Saunders
Scaramucci Foundation/Avis Scaramucci
Clyde Schoolfield
Logan and Donna Sharpe
Michael Sheriff
Stephen Sherman
Richard Sias
Linda Simonton
SONIC, America’s Drive-In
The Stock Exchange Bank
Billie Thrash
Todd Family Charitable Foundation
Myra Ward
Western Trail Historical Society, Museum of the Western Prairie
Chuck and Renate Wiggin
Laurie Williams
Williams, Box, Forshee & Bullard
Wilshire Charitable Foundation
Winters Family Foundation
Catherine Wootten
Mrs. Dick Workman
John Yoeckel
James and Michelle Young